: TEA Sermons

Date

1982 Sermons

94 Sermons


December

Standing Like Joshua And Caleb
Friday 31 December, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Bride In The Bride Age
Wednesday 29 December, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

A Sure Promise To All The Seed
Sunday 19 December, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Faith Made Perfect By Works Pt. 4
Thursday 16 December, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Church Order Pt. 2
Wednesday 15 December, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Faith Made Perfect By Works Pt. 3
Sunday 12 December, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Faith Made Perfect By Works Pt. 2
Thursday 9 December, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Church Order Pt. 1
Wednesday 8 December, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Faith Made Perfect By Works Pt. 1
Sunday 5 December, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

What Time Is It, Sirs?
Thursday 2 December, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

November

Even So Come Lord Jesus
Wednesday 24 November, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

If Ye Then Be Risen
Sunday 21 November, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Communion Service: Be Sober
Thursday 18 November, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Voice Of The Resurrection Pt. 1
Wednesday 17 November, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Abraham's Grace Covenant
Sunday 14 November, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Exhortation
Wednesday 10 November, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

October

A Clean Fresh Drink For The King
Sunday 24 October, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Before and After The Seals Pt. 2
Thursday 21 October, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Exhortation and Prayer
Wednesday 20 October, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Sealing Angel Is Here
Sunday 17 October, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Power Of The Lord Is Present
Sunday 10 October, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

September

To God Be The Glory
Thursday 30 September, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Prophetic Voice Of The First Sign
Tuesday 28 September, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Battle Before The Communion
Sunday 26 September, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Slaughter Of The Kings
Thursday 23 September, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Prophesy Unto The Wind
Thursday 16 September, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Testimony Of The Sent Angel
Sunday 5 September, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Communion Service
Thursday 2 September, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

August

Christ's Mighty Gentile Warriors
Sunday 29 August, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Hurt Not The Oil and The Wine
Sunday 29 August, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

We Have Found The Water
Friday 27 August, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Answer To The Prophet's Prophecy
Wednesday 25 August, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Running With The Message
Sunday 22 August, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Christ's Mighty Gentile Warriors Pt. 2
Thursday 19 August, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Communion Service
Thursday 12 August, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Confession, Cleansing, Commission
Wednesday 11 August, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Cloud Is Still Rising
Sunday 8 August, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

June

Study on Shalom Pt. 3
Wednesday 30 June, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Cleansing Of The Sanctuary
Sunday 27 June, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Study on Shalom Pt. 2
Wednesday 23 June, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Bride In The Seventh Age
Sunday 20 June, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Questions and Answers
Thursday 17 June, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Study on Shalom Pt. 1
Wednesday 16 June, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Apocalypse Pt. 2
Sunday 13 June, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Desperation
Thursday 10 June, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Apocalypse Pt. 1
Sunday 6 June, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Children Of Light
Friday 4 June, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Light Of The Morning Star
Thursday 3 June, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

April

The Angel Of God
Sunday 25 April, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Thy Kingdom Come
Thursday 22 April, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

To Discern Good and Evil
Sunday 18 April, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Leadership Of Eternal Life
Wednesday 14 April, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

February

Rightly Dividing The Age
Sunday 28 February, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Suppertime (Communion Service)
Thursday 25 February, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Malachi 4, Joshua Commission Pt. 2
Sunday 21 February, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Malachi 4, Joshua Commission Pt. 1
Thursday 18 February, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Malachi 4 Vision Of Two Climaxes
Wednesday 17 February, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Signpost and The Commission Pt. 2
Sunday 14 February, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Signpost and The Commission Pt. 1
Thursday 11 February, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Enter Into The Holies
Wednesday 10 February, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Enter Into Thy Secret Closet
Wednesday 3 February, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

January

Nevertheless, At Thy Word
Sunday 31 January, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Restored Faith
Thursday 28 January, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Exhortation and Prayer
Wednesday 20 January, 1982 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal