English
: TEA Sermons

Date

1985 Sermons

59 Sermons


December

Restoration By Enforcement
Sunday 29 December, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

We Are No More Children
Saturday 28 December, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Elected, Called, Anointed and Placed
Saturday 28 December, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Tried By The Word Of The Lord Pt. 2
Friday 27 December, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Tried By The Word Of The Lord Pt. 1
Friday 27 December, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Micaiah's Seventh Seal Vision
Sunday 22 December, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Hell Following Death
Sunday 22 December, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Battle Before The Communion
Saturday 21 December, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Bride & The Meal Offering
Friday 20 December, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Insanity in The Mind Age
Tuesday 17 December, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Micaiah's Seventh Seal Vision
Sunday 15 December, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Battle Before The Communion
Saturday 14 December, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Bride and The Meal offering
Friday 13 December, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

November

Behold I Come As A Thief
Sunday 10 November, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Mystery Of The Seventh Vial
Saturday 9 November, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Two Suppers Of The Great God
Friday 8 November, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

September

God's Guards Of His Throne Today Pt. 2
Thursday 19 September, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

God's Guards Of His Throne Today Pt. 1
Sunday 15 September, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

August

A Holy Man's Taste
Sunday 18 August, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

In His Image and His Likeness Pt. 2
Thursday 15 August, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Messiahs Of The Last Days
Thursday 1 August, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

June

Exhortation
Thursday 13 June, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Rahab's Line Of Scarlet Thread
Sunday 2 June, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

March

The Root Of All Evil
Wednesday 27 March, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

If You Hear His Voice Today
Sunday 24 March, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Knowing As We Were Known
Thursday 14 March, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Communion Service
Thursday 7 March, 1985 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal