English
: TEA Sermons

All Books

Page 1 of 419 Books


The People Whom God Choosest, and Causest To Approach Unto Him
Thou That Hearest Prayer
Sunday 10 Feb, 2019 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Abel Country, Longdenville, Trinidad and Tobago


Ministers’ Fellowship
Monday 29 Oct, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Chiclayo, Peru


The Shout, The Voice Of The Archangel And The Trump Of God
[MINISTERS’ FELLOWSHIP]
Saturday 27 Oct, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Chiclayo, Peru


Dove Meetings: The Virgin Bride With The Man Child, The Lamb And The Dove
The Uncleanness Of Childbearing By Sex
Sunday 23 Sep, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Abel Country, Longdenville, Trinidad and Tobago


The Glorious Works Of God In Making Of Twain One
Betrothal of Bro. Joseph Straker and Sis. Genesia Pierre
Sunday 29 Jul, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Abel Country, Longdenville, Trinidad and Tobago


Redemption Is A Greater Work Than Creation
Sunday 1 Jul, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Wola Piotrowa, Poland


The Battle Of Gog And Magog
Tuesday 8 May, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Curitiba, Brazil


Sects, Heresies, and Isms [PODCAST]
Saturday 5 May, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Curitiba, Brazil


Falling Upon Your Sword In Battle [Home-going Service of Sis. Joanna John]
Be Courageous And Fight To The End
Wednesday 21 Feb, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Abel Country, Longdenville, Trinidad and Tobago


He Shall See His Royal Seed, His Chosen Generation
Isaiah’s Seventh Seal Vision of the Slain Lamb, The Chosen Generation, and the Restored Eden
Sunday 18 Feb, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Abel Country, Longdenville, Trinidad and Tobago


God's Eternal Purpose And Man's Free Will
Friday 16 Feb, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Abel Country, Longdenville, Trinidad and Tobago


Carried By The Angels Into Branham’s Bosom & Gathered Unto His People
Sunday 4 Feb, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Harare, Zimbabwe


Singers & Musicians’ Fellowship [Nairobi, Kenya]
Gifts, Anointing & Ministry in the Body of Christ
Monday 18 Dec, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Nairobi, Kenya


The Generation Of Jesus Christ & His Living Descendants
Saturday 16 Dec, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Nairobi, Kenya


An Evil Society With A Hidden Agenda
Friday 29 Sep, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Abel Country, Longdenville, Trinidad and Tobago


Fellowship With Denominational Ministers From St. Lucia
Monday 4 Sep, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Abel Country, Longdenville, Trinidad and Tobago


The Everlasting Sign & The Great American Solar Eclipse Of 2017
The Need For Soberness And Vigilance In This Hour (PREACHING ONLY)
Sunday 27 Aug, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Abel Country, Longdenville, Trinidad and Tobago


The Way Of A True Church
Fellowship Via Zoom (Video Conference) With Ministers From Africa
Monday 3 Jul, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Abel Country, Longdenville, Trinidad and Tobago


Women Of Faith [Series One Pt.4] By Faith Sarah
Judging The Angel Of God Faithful
Tuesday 4 Apr, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Abel Country, Longdenville, Trinidad and Tobago


Women Of Faith; Holy Women Who Trust In God Today [Series One Pt. 2]
Daughters Of Sarah And Their Inward Adorning
Thursday 30 Mar, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal in Abel Country, Longdenville, Trinidad and Tobago


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7Last