Português

India ad 2019 MAP

NewDelhi Punjab Vijaywada

 

New Delhi, India - Sermons

image play video
Pre-Existence, Earthly Journey And Eternal Destination Pt. 1
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
image play video
Ministers' Meeting: Seeing Jesus and His Program
Friday, October 4, 2019
image play video
Pre-Existence, Earthly Journey And Eternal Destination Pt. 2
Friday, October 4, 2019
image play video
Ministers Meeting: Seeing Jesus and His Program in the Hour of Restoration Pt.2
Saturday, October 5, 2019
image play video
Pre-Existence, Earthly Journey And Eternal Destination Pt. 3
Saturday, October 5, 2019
image play video
Pre-Existence, Earthly Journey And Eternal Destination Pt. 4
Sunday, October 6, 2019
image play video
Pre-Existence, Earthly Journey And Eternal Destination Pt. 5
Sunday, October 6, 2019
image play video
House Fellowship
Monday, October 7, 2019

New Delhi, India - Photo Gallery

image view album
Arrival in New Delhi, India
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
Service | Tuesday, October 1, 2019 [PM]
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
Ministers' Meeting | Friday, October 4, 2019
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
Ministers' Meeting | Saturday, October 5, 2019
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
Service | Saturday, October 5, 2019
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
Service | Sunday, October 6, 2019
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
Service | Sunday, October 6, 2019
by Isaac Dasent
image view
Farewell Dinner at Bro. Rajeev's
by Isaac Dasent

Punjab, India - Sermons

image play video
Welcome in Punjab, India
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
image play video
Ministers' Meeting | Stewards of the Mysteries of God or Servants of Men
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
image play video
The Interpreter and the Interpretation Of His Promise
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
image play video
When the Son of Man Cometh Shall He Find Faith on the Earth?
Thursday, October 10, 2019
image play video
The Power Of The Lord Is Present For Perfect Healing
Thursday, October 10, 2019


Punjab, India - Photo Albums

image view album
Journey to Punjab, India
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
Service | Tuesday, October 8, 2019 [PM]
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
Ministers' Meeting | Wednesday, October 9, 2019
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
AM Service at Punjab Hall | Thursday, October 10, 2019
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
PM Service at Punjab Hall | Thursday, October 10, 2019
by Isaac Dasent

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India - Sermons


image play video
The Desire Of God For His Exodus People
Saturday, October 12, 2019
image play video
Youth Service | The Desire Of God For His Exodus People Pt.2
Sunday, October 13, 2019
image play video
The Desire Of God For His Exodus People Pt.3
Sunday, October 13, 2019
image play video
The Angel of the Lord is the Holy Ghost Pt.1
Monday, October 14, 2019
image play video
The Angel of the Lord is the Holy Ghost Pt.2
Monday, October 14, 2019
image play video
Ministers Fellowship | AM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
image play video
Ministers Fellowship | PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
image play video
Quickened and Raised Up To Live In The Realm Of Revelation and Vision
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
image play video
Divine Promises Are Governed By Divine Laws
Thursday, October 17, 2019
image play video
There Is No New Thing Under The Sun
Friday, October 18, 2019
image play video
Looking For Our Consolation | Bro. Wycliffe Khabelwa
Saturday, October 19, 2019
image play video
Dedication Of The New Pulpit In Life Tabernacle
Saturday, October 19, 2019
image play video
Being Found with child of the Holy Ghost Pt.1
Sunday, October 20, 2019
image play video
Being Found with child of the Holy Ghost Pt.2
Sunday, October 20, 2019
image play video
Greetings in Lakkavaram
Monday, October 21, 2019
image play video
The Three Woes In The Day When The Son Of Man Is Revealed Pt. 1
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
image play video
The Three Woes In The Day When The Son Of Man Is Revealed Pt. 2
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
image play video
Deep Calleth Unto Deep Pt.1
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
image play video
Deep Calleth Unto Deep Pt.2
Thursday, October 24, 2019
image play video
The Hidden Secrets in the Life of Abraham, Enoch and Moses
Friday, October 25, 2019
image play video
The Mystery of Abel’s Lamb, Enoch’s Pyramid and Noah’s Ark
Tuesday, October 26, 2019
image play video
Abel’s Lamb, Enoch’s Pyramid And Noah’s Ark Pt.2
Tuesday, October 27, 2019
image play video
He Has to Pass This Way
Wednesday, October 29, 2019
image play video
Seeing Jesus & His Program Under the 7th Seal
Thursday, October 29, 2019
image play video
Worlds Seen And Unseen
Friday, October 30, 2019

Vijayawada - Photo Albums


image view album
Friday, October 11, 2019 | Journey to Vijayawada
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
AM Meeting | Saturday, October 12, 2019
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
PM Meeting | Saturday, October 12, 2019
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
AM Meeting | Sunday, October 13, 2019
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
PM Meeting | Sunday, October 13, 2019
by Isaac Dasent

Tadepalli, Guntur - Photo Albums


image view album
AM Service | Monday, October 14, 2019
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
PM Service | Monday, October 14, 2019
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
AM Ministers' Meeting | Tuesday, October 15, 2019
by Isaac Dasent
image view album
PM Ministers' Meeting | Tuesday, October 15, 2019
by Isaac Dasent