: TEA Sermons

Sermons preached in Abel Country, Longdenville, Trinidad and Tobago

Page 1 of 2118 Sermons


Preparing To Build
Wednesday 15 November, 1989 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Exhortation
Sunday 5 May, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Exhortation And Prayer
Friday 10 May, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Second Part Of Redemption: The Entering In Pt. 2
Wednesday 15 May, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Prayer and Exhortation: Parental Responsibility
Friday 17 May, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Second Part Of Redemption: The Entering in Pt. 3
Sunday 19 May, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Prayer & Exhortation: Re-establishing The House Of God
Friday 24 May, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Prayer and Exhortation
Friday 31 May, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Entering Into Omnipotence
Sunday 2 June, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

That Precious Anointing
Wednesday 5 June, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Prayer and Exhortation: Stewardship
Friday 7 June, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

You Shall Have Whatever You Say Pt. 1
Sunday 9 June, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

You Shall Have Whatever You Say Pt. 2
Wednesday 12 June, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Prayer and Exhortation
Friday 14 June, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Cherubim Still Guard The Mercy Seat Today
Sunday 23 June, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Testimony That I Shall Give Thee
Wednesday 26 June, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Prayer & Exhortation
Friday 5 July, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Because I Go Unto My Father Pt. 2 ("Daysman")
Sunday 7 July, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Problems And Solutions For Young Christians/ The Running Man
Saturday 13 July, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

My Absolute: The Unfailing Words Of The Seventh Dove
Friday 20 September, 1991 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7Last

Sign In