: TEA Sermons

All Sermons

Page 1 of 3889 Sermons


Homegoing Service of Sis. Geeta Rambally
Thursday 1 February, 2024 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Suffering and Glory
The Ignorance of Looking For Power and Glory Without Suffering
Sunday 31 December, 2023 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

I Am the Way, the Truth and the Life
Sunday 12 November, 2023 by Bro. Immanuel Dayal

Arise and Shine Thy Light is Come
Saturday 11 November, 2023 by Bro. Kibwe Dick

Homegoing Service of Sis. Mellison Molino
Thursday 28 September, 2023 by Bro. Immanuel Dayal

Singing and Fellowship with the Guyana Saints
Saturday 9 September, 2023 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Baptism Service [Tobago]
Monday 14 August, 2023 by Bro. Immanuel Dayal

Fill Them With Oil
Sunday 13 August, 2023 by Bro. Immanuel Dayal

That Which Hath Been is Now; and That Which is to Be Hath Already Been
Saturday 12 August, 2023 by Bro. Kibwe Dick

The Hour of Temptation Is Come Upon ALL The World
Covert Methods Employed Upon an Unsuspecting People.
Sunday 2 July, 2023 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7Last

Sign In